Personal Data Deleting Instruction for Facebook

Octagen uses Facebook only for login and doesn't save or access any data related to your Facebook on our servers. We only have access to your email and public profile. According to Facebook policy, we have to provide User Data Deletion Callback URL or Data Deletion Instructions URL.If you want to delete your activities for Octagen, you can remove your information by following these steps:

1.   Go to your Facebook Account’s Setting & Privacy. Click “Settings”
2.   Look for “Apps and Websites” and you will see all of the apps and websites you linked with your Facebook.



3. Click Search Apps and Websites, enter Octagen and Click Octagen



4. Scroll down and click Remove



5. Confirm removal.



You have now deleted Octagen from your Facebook.